Beware of PDF Download email
This just arrived in my in-box. I wouldn't touch it with a barge pole. The Link goes to www.adobe-pdf-download.org and the name of the company in item 1. is misspelled.
Subject: Download Adobe PDF Reader For Windows
Dear valued customers,
Adobe PDF is pleased to announce new version for PDF Reader which enable you to view, create, edit and print PDF documents. The PDF format as a global exchange document format is created by Adobe and is the most efficient way to exchange information.
You can simply follow the following instructions to make your PDF Reader/Writer most updated.
1. Visit Abode PDF website.
2. Download new version of Adobe PDF and get your application updated.
Thank you for choosing us, the worldwide leader PDF Reader.
Adobe PDF
Copyright Adobe PDF
Welcome back to Groupings blog. Now that you are a regular, please feel free to comment on any story that you feel comfortable with.
You might like to read these posts too:
















3 comments
You are absolutely right! Can I damn a country in your site coz I sure would like to very much?
Adobe shoud be the first one to issue warnings about this as a service to their most loyal users!
Hi! The post is great! website screenshot
Thanks, dear!
Leave a Comment